Jamaica

Port: Kingston

 

Perez y Cia.(Jamaica)Ltd.
6-12 Newport Boulevard
Kingston 13. Jamaica W.I.

 

Andreas Schorlemmer
aschorlemmer@perezyciaja.com
TEL: (876) 9012994 /9014833 / 9016480 / 9374444
FAX: (876) 7575677
CEL: (876) 8698530

Mrs. Leonie Mendel

General Manager

leonie.mendel@perezycia.com

 

CFS Operations Centre

Mr. Maurice Livingstone

Email: mlivingstone@perezyciaja.com
TEL: +1 876 757 69 96
CEL: +1 876 869 85 58

 

Ilgaz Caliskan
icaliskan@perezyciaja.com
TEL: (876) 9012994 /9014833 / 9016480 / 9374444
FAX: (876) 7577737
CEL: (876)  8698584

 

Jose Ortega
jortega@perezyciaja.com
CEL: (876) 8698583Fabian Silva
fsilva@perezyciaja.com
CEL: (876) 2767767

 

Fabian Silva

fsilva@perezciaja.com

CEL: (876) 2767767

 

Ops. General Address
ops@perezyciaja.com

Contact

TEL: +1 876 757 6996

TEL: +1 901 0800

TEL: +1 757 5837

TEL: +1 757 2128

TEL: +1 901 6480

FAX: +1 876 757 7737

VISIT US

4765 SW 148th Ave, Suite 503

Davie, FL 33330

USA

CALL

Tel: 1 954 616 8872

info@caribbeanfeeder.com

COPYRIGHT & DESIGN

@2006-2020 by Caribbean Feeder Services, Inc.

Website designed by Principal-IT